Your only official MINI Military Sales and Service Partner

Autohaus Euler

Areas

  • Ramstein
  • Landstuhl
  • Kaiserslautern
  • Baumholder

Opelkreisel 26a
67663 Kaiserslautern

Mathias Hemmer
Sales Agent
+49 (0) 631 – 35113686
mathias.hemmer@euler-group.de
William James
Sales Agent
+49 (0) 631 - 35113688
william.james@euler-group.de

Kuseler Str. 20
55774 Baumholder

Otis Whitley
Sales Agent
+49 (0) 6783 – 1850710
otis.whitley@euler-group.de
BMW Karl + Co

Areas

  • Mainz
  • Wiesbaden

Wiesbadener Str. 76
55252 Mainz-Kastel

Gregory Franklin
Sales Agent (Mainz-Kastel)
+49 (0) 6134 - 200237
gregory.franklin@bmw-karl-co.de
Marion Hunter
Backoffice Military Sales (Mainz-Kastel)
+49 (0) 6134 - 200253
marion.hunter@bmw-karl-co.de
Volker Neumann
Junior Sales Agent (Wiesbaden)
+49 (0) 611 - 2780919
volker.neumann@bmw-karl-co.de